Contact Us

Bennington Museum
75 Main Street
Bennington, VT 05201
Main Telephone 802 447-1571

For the most expedient response, please use this form or email while our offices are closed during this public health crisis.

Send your ideas, constructive critiques, or words of encouragement to ideas@benningtonmuseum.org

STAFF DIRECTORY

David Pilachowski, Interim Director
ext. 201
director@benningtonmuseum.org

Marie Thibodeau, Administrative Assistant
ext. 200
administration@benningtonmuseum.org

Alexina Jones, Director of Advancement
~Development, Marketing, Memberships, Space Rentals,
Special Events & Projects
ext. 202
ajones@benningtonmuseum.org

Deana Mallory, Director of Public Programming
~Education, Community Events, Group Tours, Volunteers
ext. 203
dmallory@benningtonmuseum.org

Jasen Frederickson, Visitors Service Manager
~Museum Shop
ext. 208
visitorservices@benningtonmuseum.org

Tom Moriarty, Building Manager
~Security, Maintenance
ext. 212
maintenance@benningtonmuseum.org

Callie Raspuzzi, Collections Manager
~Collections, Library, Rights and Reproductions
ext. 214
collections@benningtonmuseum.org

Jamie Franklin, Curator
ext. 215
curator@benningtonmuseum.org

If you have a question for the museum, you may use the contact form below.

Name(Required)

Bennington Museum is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization that depends on support, contributions and donations from members, individuals, corporations, and grants to operate. If you would like to show your support, visit our Support Us page.