Loading Events
This event has passed.

Sunday May 26, 2019
2:00 pm
Free and open to the public



Elizabeth Wright, pianist

Joana Genova, violinist and Nathaniel Parke, cellist

Another wonderful concert in the Music at the Museum series. Among the pieces performed will be Piano Sonata #31 in A-flat major, Opus 110, Trio for piano, violin and cello nº 7 in B flat major, op.97, “Archduke”.

Held in the Ada Paresky Education Center and Paul Paresky Court of the Bennington Museum, this concert is free and open to the public thanks to the support of Alison Nowak and Robert Cane. Reservations are not required for this performance, and it is accessible to those with disabilities.