Directory 2017-03-06T14:34:56+00:00

Staff Directory

Main contact 802-447-1571

Administration
ext. 201
director@benningtonmuseum.org

Collections
ext. 214
collections@benningtonmuseum.org

Curatorial
ext. 215
curator@benningtonmuseum.org

Development
ext. 204
development@benningtonmuseum.org

Education
ext. 203
education@benningtonmuseum.org

Facility Rentals
ext. 204
spacerentals@benningtonmuseum.org

Group Tours
ext. 204
grouptours@benningtonmuseum.org

Human Resources
ext. 203
hr@benningtonmuseum.org

Library
ext. 210
library@benningtonmuseum.org

Marketing
ext. 204
marketing@benningtonmuseum.org

Membership
ext. 203
membership@benningtonmuseum.org

Museum Store
ext. 208
museumstore@benningtonmuseum.org

Office Manager and Bookkeeper
ext. 200
administration@benningtonmuseum.org

Office of the Registrar
ext. 214
registrar@benningtonmuseum.org

Press/Media
ext. 204
press@benningtonmuseum.org

Public Programs
ext. 203
publicprograms@benningtonmuseum.org

Rights and Reproductions
ext. 214
rights@benningtonmuseum.org

Security and Maintenance
ext. 212
maintenance@benningtonmuseum.org

Visitor Services
ext. 209
visitorservices@benningtonmuseum.org

Volunteers
ext. 203
volunteers@benningtonmuseum.org

Walloomsack Review
editor@benningtonmuseum.org

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestmail