Board of Trustees 2016-12-12T10:39:41+00:00

Board of Trustees

Executive Director
Robert Wolterstorff

Edie Sawitsky, Chair
Ray Bolton, Vice Chair
Laraine Smith, Treasurer
Marianne Peters, Secretary

Ray Bolton
James Brown
Brian Campion
Perez Ehrich
Jon E. Goodrich
Maru León Griffin
Pat Guerrero
Frances Holbrook
Barbara Melhado
Marianne Peters
R. Arnold Ricks
Edie Sawitsky
Marc Simpson
Laraine Smith
Donald Trachte
Constance F. West